Cork Womens and Schoolgirl Soccer League

Cork Womens and Schoolgirl Soccer League

Cork Women's & Schoolgirls Soccer League

News Report

Adrian Ryan Premier Division:


Year Winner Runner Up
2007 Wilton United Lakewood Rangers
2006 Wilton United Lakewood Rangers
2005 Lakewood Rangers Ballincollig
2004 Ballincollig Rangers
2003 Rangers
2002 Rangers Wilton
2001 Wilton College Corinthians
2000 Wilton Rangers
1999 Rangers Wilton
1998 Rangers Wilton
1997 Wilton Rangers
1996 Rangers Mayfield
1995 Rangers Wilton Utd
1994 Wilton Utd Ballincollig
1993 Wilton Utd Kilumney
1992 Mayfield Wilton Utd
1991 Wilton Utd Brooklodge
1986 Rangers  



Never miss an update

Follow the league to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now